1. Asst. Prof. Aileen Eugenia Scully - Chairperson
  2. Ms Tay Ee Ling
  3. A/Prof Li Khim Kwah
  4. Dr Shamala Thilarajah
  5. A/Prof Dawn Tan May Leng
  6. A/Prof Wee Seng Kwee
  7. Ms Yong Limin
  8. Ms Mah Shi Min    


    • To be a strong advocate for best evidence-based practice in the focus areas of Neurological and Vestibular rehabilitation in Singapore.
    • To build a culture of open sharing and learning, bridging the communication gaps in practice amongst therapists in the restructured hospitals, community care and private sectors. This is to ensure that care for people with neurological and vestibular conditions, across the recovery spectrum can be more standardized and optimized.
    • To create an accessible, open and safe space/ platform for clinicians to connect, learn and share knowledge and evidence based updates so as to advance their practice in their respective areas of clinical rehabilitation.
    • To allow easy access to reliable and informative resources and databases in neurological and vestibular rehabilitation for continuous learning and development of clinicians towards better patient care provision. 

    Active members can join the Special Interest Groups (SIG) registered with SPA. 
    (Login to your membership profile and select the SIGs you wish to join)     


      Singapore Physiotherapy Association
      39A, Jalan Pemimpin, #06-06 Halcyon Building, Singapore 577183

      General enquiries:
      (+65) 9799 645099999

      Membership & Support:

      (+65) 9799 6450

      © 2020 Singapore Physiotherapy Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

      Website customised by Provient

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software